Motti Levin

CEO

motti@gadot.com

Alain Poublon

CEO, VLS –Group

alain.poublon@vls-group.com

Niels Grotz

CEO, Chemship

n.grotz@chemship.com

Shai Davidi

MD, Chemichlor Ltd.

shayd@chemichlor.co.il

Itay Stolovy

Chief Commercial Officer
itay@gadot.com

Orly Fatal

V.P Marketing & Head of sales commodities sector

orly@gadot.com

Ofer Raz
Chief Operation Officer
ofer@gadot.com

Itzik Abutbul

VP Business Development
Itzika@gadot.com

Relly Shimko

Chief Financial Officer
rellys@gadot.com

Hila Ben David
VP, Human Resources
Hilabd@gadot.com

 Benny Fleischer

Director
bfleischer@gadot.com